Friday, 12 February 2010

Had a really rough start for the day today.

So I told my dad since there were only going to be celebrations today, he didnt have to fetch me.

Dad : You sure? Cos the school bus uncle say can fetch di di and mei mei to school alr.
Me : Yeah can. Tmr relax no need rush.
Dad : kk.

So I get up like 30 minutes earlier today and went to catch the bus.


I decided to cross the bridge cause I wanted to walk past the foyer (LOL).
And as I walked up the stairs across the bridge.. someone approaches me.

Auntie : Eh boy!
(I was early and there wasnt much for the day so of course being the KIND guy I am, I stopped to help.)
Me : Yeah how can I help you?
Auntie : Whats the number of your school?
Me : ....? I dont know leh.

I mean who would actually memorise their school's telephone number? I never pon-ed school so obviously I dont have the slightest clue on what the number is.

Auntie : HUH? Eh you ought to be ashamed of yourself! You study there and dont know the number?
Me : ..................................... (A little pissed) Its in a book and I didnt bring it today.

-Silence for sometime as she calls someone.-
In the meantime I was thinking of either..
A) Bring her to our school since its so close BUT I decided not to since shes a stranger.
B) Give her some email address BUT I couldnt think of whose to give so nope not B.

Auntie : Whats the name of your school? I want to enroll my son in there.
Me : Ang Mo Kio Secondary.
Auntie : Ang Mo Kio Secondary (speaks into phone)
Me : -Remains quiet and looks around. Many people walking past.-
Auntie : You really dont know your school's number?
Me : -Annoyed- Yes.............
Auntie : You're hopeless man. You dont know the number then who know? I-
Me : ........ (Freaking pissed at this time) -walks off-

I really couldnt stand it any longer. I mean fine lah if she says something like "Huh you dunno? Argh." or "Tsk." or some other crap stuff.

BUT SHE ACTUALLY SAID THAT I WAS HOPELESS? Who was she to reprimand me in the first place? I understand if he/she was someone from our school. BUT SHE WAS A STRANGER.

Yes I really couldnt hold it any longer and when she turned around to carry on walking, I turned behind, gave the finger and yelled a profanity.

To be honest, I almost gave her a punch in the face BUT of course I didnt. If I wasnt wearing the school's pants, I seriously would have Chris Browned her.
I mean she was like Kanye-ing me when I didnt do anything.


Witnesses = Sheng Xiong + Yan jie. They happened to approach me just when the incident ended.
And for that woman, I present to her this.


Guys, do leave a comment on what I should have done. Is it..
A) Apologise profusely and admit that I was a loser and I fail.
B) Did what I did above. That was cool enough.
C) Did what I did above but not yell anything and instead bottle it up inside and let the anger kill me.
D) I should have Chris-browned her the moment she insulted me.
E) I should have Kanye-ed her back.
F) Walk off cooly and think to myself that such people are fail and arent worth our time.
G) Other cool action that you think would have been great.


Nothing much for the rest of the day. That event was enough to piss me off the whole day.
It was like..
-Walks to school with sheng xiong and feeling pissed-
-Slacking at foyer while ranting out my frustrations-
-Cooled down during the CNY celebrations-
-Got pissed again in class because SOMEONE reminded me of her-
-Cooled down after leaving school-

And now Im pissed again. I guess the group "The more I think about it the more it pisses me off" on Facebook can describe perfectly what Im feeling now.


Last thing. Personally I regretted not insulting her back because I honestly think she was very qian da(looking for a beating). Her face was like......... Ok I cant show it here but trust me, it was SUPER DUPER EXTREMELY VERY VERY VERY SUPER SUPER qian da x10.

No pun intended. Im not lying about anything here. It DID happen, my EMOTIONS were true.
K end.

PS : The conversations werent exactly the same since I cant remember each word but basically that xxxxx was saying something around that line.

PPS : This is from iggy.

jack and jill went up the hill for some fill ( sex ) and meal ( cum ) but they saw bill ( yeah u guess it, threesome ) and jack made a deal with bill to fill jill with cum together and drill and thrill jill down the hill but instead they killed jill ( by gagging her ) but they revived her with a pill and they continued the fill and meal till jill's will cant take it anymore.

Its about Jack and Jill.

Wednesday, 10 February 2010

Ugh. Still kinda pissed at the fact that my class has to be the first class to perform again this year.

And I think I got an epic fail teacher.



......

Friday, 5 February 2010

Came back about 2 hours ago.
Well some of you may know, that I went to see the Singapore Airshow today.

Its like my first time attending one. (Ugh like very sua gu leh.)
Anyway I can only describe it as...
Great & Suckish.

Great because...
1. I got to see jets, choppers and whatnot all flying in the sky and doing stunts! ZOMG.

2. I used to think that "Breaking the sound barrier" was crap until today. Everytime a jet flew past the sound was like lagging several seconds behind it.

3. Even though the jet sound was extremely loud, I loved it.

4. Got to see all kinds of military stuff.

Suckish because...
1. Epic fail take up a lot of time.

2. We werent allowed to bring our water because of security reasons so we left it in the Air Room. I didnt go back to school to take it cos it was raining heavily.

3. They only gave us a pathetic small bottle of water. I didnt consume any liquids from 12 30pm to 4 45pm. (bought coke at mama shop)

4. Drinks are ridiculously overpriced. At least $2 for 1 can when I bought mine for $0.80 at the shop.

5. Boxed lunch was insufficient to suppress my hunger.

Argh I took some pictures.

Was trying to figure out my phone's camera's functions. Not bad eh :D
Im actually starting to think that my phone is pretty decent.




Is it just me or does he looks happy using that phone?

PS These few photos were all taken in the Shuttle bus. What do you see?





Sigh. Pictures like these remind me of good ol' Europe.







And the pictures of the day..



And also there were many more photos that COULD be taken but I didnt. O:




A guy stands over his tee shot for what seems an eternity: looking up, looking down, measuring the distance, figuring the wind direction and speed. Finally his exasperated partner says, "What's taking so long? Hit the damn ball!"

The guy answers, "My wife is up there watching me from the clubhouse. I want to make this a perfect shot."

"Forget it, man," says his partner. "You'll never hit her from here."







Bill Clinton, George W. Bush and George Washington are on a sinking ship.

As the boat sinks, George Washington heroically shouts, "Save the women!"

George W. Bush hysterically hollers, "Screw the women!"

Bill Clinton's asks excitedly, "Do we have time?"







A Sunday school teacher is concerned that his students might be a little confused about Jesus, so he asks his class, "Where is Jesus today?"

Steven raises his hand and says, "He's in Heaven."

Mary answers, "He's in my heart."

Little Johnny waves his hand furiously and blurts out, "He's in our bathroom!"

The surprised teacher asks Little Johnny how he knows this.

"Well," Little Johnny says, "every morning, my father gets up, bangs on the bathroom door and yells 'Jesus Christ, are you still in there?!'"

Thursday, 4 February 2010

Hmmm. Today was still Okok.

History is forever slacking session. Bonus if we go to the computer lab LOL.
Zz. Wouldnt it be nice if the world was cadbury? ~~
Ok what I meant was wouldnt it be nice if they gave us the format for SBQs.
Eg Question Type A how to answer Question Type B how to answer.

Wouldnt it be nice?

Then Physics. For the first time,(no kidding kids) I actually managed to get the practical right.
Argh second SPA coming our way. Man its really fast, soon it'll be O's coming our way.


Well Chem was a breeze, at least for the first period.
CLASS PLAY CLASS PLAY CLASS PLAY CLASS PLAY CLASS PLAY CLASS PLAY CLASS PLAY CLASS PLAY CLASS PLAY CLASS PLAY CLASS PLAY

Argh.
Main event of today = Recycling project. (Didnt we do this before?)
But sadly I got separated from my class T.T to help out with the unloading of stuff from the truck.

Truck goes around blocks to collect stuff from the classes.
Truck then goes to the carpark behind the school and unloads it into two huge containers.
Thats where WE step in. (Macus SX Cheebong weiquan + me)

Initially it was really boring since the truck had not arrived so we sat down next to a car for shade and talked about school life. LOL.
Tan zhi hong funny man.

First truck came and we unloaded all the newspapers. MAN it was heavy. Weiquan nth to do so he went into the container to sort the stuff out and almost got hit by us throwing the newspapers inside LOL.

And then later they made paper aeroplanes >_> (Of course I never play lah, Im so matured)
And they bet. Zhihong "If my this aeroplane nv fly I go touch macus' balls."
Yep he did LOL.

Only managed to leave the area and back into the school @ 6pm. ARGH.

Went to bus stop with gang.
-88 comes-
Me : Eh my bus come already!
SX : Okok, EH! Behind got 74! Wait for me la.
Me : Hmm ok, even though it may be crowded, I'll get home faster.

-74 comes-
-People inside packed like sardines- (I LEARNT THIS FROM THE ENG WORKSHEET OK)
Me : Yeah right >_> Now I have to wait for the next one.
-851 comes-
SX : My bus come alr! Bye!
Me : Oi walao eh.

-Waits alone at bus stop-
Thankfully another 88 came 3mins later.

Well people who know which bus stop I go to, you know theres a traffic light ahead right?
Yep 88 stopped at the red light. I was sitting right at the back of the second deck.

-Air con blowing directly at me-
Me : ZZZ WTF is with this thing.
-Looks up to adjust the wind direction-

AND I SAW AMANDA! LIKE WTH?
I mean usually when you see people from the second deck of a bus, you're usually the one LOOKING DOWN at them and them LOOKING UP at you.

But this time was the other way round leh.
Reason : She was on the bridge >_>

It looked like..

PS I know it looks like shes in the sky but I dont know how to draw 3D in Paint.

See her still okay but the thing is she was waving at me.
Yeah it felt kinda weird since I was totally caught off-guard.

Hahah okay I gotta go now so I'll end off here. I will post more often if such interesting incidents happen to me more often.





Walking through Chinatown, a tourist is fascinated with all the Chinese restaurants, shops, signs and banners. He turns a corner and sees a building with the sign, "Hans Olaffsen's Laundry."

"Hans Olaffsen?", he muses. "How in hell does that fit in here?" So he walks into the shop and sees an old Chinese gentleman behind the counter.

The tourist asks, "How did this place get a name like 'Hans Olaffsen's Laundry?'" The old man answers, "Is name of owner."

The tourist asks, "Well, who and where is the owner?" "Me... is right here," replies the old man.

"You? How did you ever get a name like Hans Olaffsen?"

"Is simple," says the old man. "Many, many year ago when come to this country, was stand in line at Documentation Center. Man in front was big blonde Swede. Lady look at him and go, 'What your name?' He say,'Hans Olaffsen.' Then she look at me and go, 'What your name?'"

"I say Sem Ting."




Little Girl: Grandpa, can you make like a frog?

Grandfather: What do you mean, make like a frog?

Little Girl: Mommy says we're going to make a lot of money when you croak.

Wednesday, 3 February 2010

For the first time I was actually required to attend Maths remedial.
Ugh like so sad man.

Most of the tests are over but then again theres the second wave in the later part of the term.


Class script is screwed. I mean some classes already started on their props and we're still on the script.
AND WE'RE THE FIRST CLASS TO PERFORM.
Again.

And recently I was introduced to Super Junior.
"Sorry sorry sorry sorry *******************************"
Too bad if you dont get it. LOL.



Erm I know I dont update as often as before now and thats Bad Thing no. 1
Bad Thing no.2 is that most of the time, I lose all the ideas for blogging whenever I come to this "Create Post" page.
Which is precisely the reason why I dont really focus on one thing.

Ok focused blogging starts now.

Hmm school's alright. A month has passed so quickly.
Anddddddddddddddddddddddd...........

I dont know what more to say. See the problem?
Hmmmmmmm. Anyway CNY is coming up and theres gonna be like 5 days without school! How cool is that. Got $$$ to take somemore.

And now..



HAHA. Testing out my laptop's webcam.


And my dog! No but I wish he were. Cos hes awesome like me :D


So there's this fella with a parrot. And this parrot swears like a sailor. I mean he's a pistol. He can swear for five minutes straight without repeating himself.
Trouble is, the guy who owns him is a quiet, conservative type, and this bird's foul mouth is driving him crazy.
One day, it gets to be too much, so the guy grabs the bird by the throat, shakes him really hard, and yells, "QUIT IT !".
But this just makes the bird mad and he swears more than ever.
Then the guy gets mad and says, "OK for you", and locks the bird in a kitchen cabinet. This really aggravates the bird, and he claws and scratches, and when the guy finally lets him out, the bird cuts loose with a stream of vulgarities that would make a veteran sailor blush.
At that point, the guy is so mad that he throws the bird into the freezer. For the first few seconds, there is a terrible din. The bird kicks and claws and thrashes. Then it suddenly gets very very quiet.
At first the guy just waits, but then he starts to think that the bird may be hurt. After a couple of minutes of silence, he's so worried that he opens up the freezer door.
The bird calmly climbs onto the man's outstretched arm and says: "Awfully sorry about the trouble I gave you. I'll do my best to improve my vocabulary from now on."
The man is astounded. He can't understand the transformation that has come over the parrot. Then the parrot says, "By the way, what did the chicken do?"

Sunday, 24 January 2010

Blogging session started at 10.00am.

Blog's becoming dead.
Well I guess I'll just post up some more pictures taken during my Europe trip.
PS : Will only post those taken at more significant places. Cause there's like 800+ pictures in total.

And blame crappy old Blogger for being a slowpoke in uploading pictures.
And blame crappy old Blooger for being a TOTAL SLOW FART in uploading pictures. Fail.


Some fountain. Throw money inside and make a wish.
Theres a picture of me doing that but I look like some dork so Im not gonna upload it.


Very first italian food that we ate = Pizza. Freaking big but extreme $$$.


Variety of ice cream flavours.



Close up of fountain.

Nice country side =)

Saw this at some shop.
You know you want it.


Pooch.
From the boat
Pooch

^o^











FINALLY WE SEE SNOW. Up close and personal.












Now this is the real deal. Up on the mountain.



Entering the Ice Palace





The unique ice cream that has been my facebook picture.
Now this is the REAL DEAL of all real deals. Stepped outdoors and whoa, blizzard!






























See the sunlight penetrate the clouds O:

Mini traffic light.



K. Conclusion : Europe trip was fun.

Another thing that I can conclude.. I really want to FXXX Up blogger.
5 pictures take 10 minutes to upload. I CAN EVEN CRAWL FASTER THAN THAT. (?)
Imagine how long I spend on this post.

Then the last part I uploaded a few pictures and blogger showed nothing. WTF.
Thats why I never upload pictures.

XBXB Blogger. I really want to spray vulgarities out of my mouth to curse blogger but I shall hold it.

And if you want you can take any of the pictures and use it as wallpaper or whatever you want. But just let me know :D Not trying to brag but I think some of the pictures are really nice.
FYI: These pics are taken from my bro's camera. He took about 500++

My own personal collection has only been uploaded to facebook. And dont even think of asking me to post all 172 of them here.
Blogging session ended at 1.19pm.